Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Barb Modde
Barb Modde
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb was so personable and organized. She kept us track and was always available for questions. She did great staging and had a great open house.

Beverly M
11 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb was attentive and helpful. I am moving from Dallas and haven’t been in the area for nearly 40 years. She was specific about the things to look out for in the neighborhood and city now. She listened and never showed me a house I wasn’t at least somewhat interested in. Our closing was tight and she was attentive to keeping us straight with appts, inspections, payments and process. I have recommended Barb some of my closest family members.

Helen M
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Absolutely awesome experience. Especially her availability to me at every turn.

Dianne W
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb Modde was our listing agent in the sale of our mother’s home. I cannot say enough great things about Barb. Barb made the process so easy for us. Barb is extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market , the process of navigating through all the paper work, getting the house ready, inspections, etc. Barb is kind, easy to talk to, listens well. Barb was with us every step of the way. Made the whole experience wonderful. Barb is an awesome real estate agent!

Brenda S
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Family friend but was very professional and very timely with things. Couldn’t have done it so easily without her!

Jorge S
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I could not recommend Barb enough! As first-time home buyers, it was crucial to my husband and I that we have a real estate agent who would not only support us through every step of the process, but also educate us on each step as well. Barb did it all! We truly appreciated her transparency and her ability to provide us with all of the facts and information while letting us come to our own conclusions. She is a great advocate for her clients and will go to bat for all of them. The home buying process is stressful and overwhelming at times, but with Barb, we never felt alone. I honestly do not believe we could have had a better real estate agent and feel very fortunate to have worked with Barb.

Victoria D
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb was truly our partner every step of the way in the sale of our home. She guided us in the early stages on how best to prepare our house for market, giving us a good sense of comps, setting a competitive price for our home, making sure our tax records were in order, and preparing a marketing plan. Once we were in contract negotiations, she worked hard to ensure we got the best possible deal, both financially and timewise. She then created a timeline of responsibilities and deadlines that kept us all on track and moving toward our closing date. Thanks to Barb, we closed on our home on time, with a strong sale price. I would highly recommend Barb - who is a consummate professional, while also being kind and encouraging every step of the selling process!

Jennifer M
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb was fantastic! She did an excellent job listening to what we wanted and worked very hard to help us find our dream property! Once we had a sales contract in place, Barb made sure every deadline, inspection, and report was managed in a timely manner. She was responsive anytime we had a question or concern, and was there with us to celebrate when we closed on our dream home! I would definitely work with Barb again and would hire her to represent me in selling or buying a home!

Jennifer M
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb was great throughout the whole process, and is still available and prompt for any follow ups. Very professional and easy to communicate with, and took care of everything that was in her control. Highly recommend!

Senad H
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb was an overall amazing agent. She was experienced in the challenges of the current market and went above and beyond to ensure that I ended up with a house that I loved. Her knowledge and network of contacts made the entire process run smoothly and I was even able to close earlier than expected.

Justin P
26 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb was very diligent, motivated, and very persistent in helping me finding the right home for me and my family. She was always available for assistance and input. I would highly recommend Barb to friends and family looking to find a forever home.

Jaime T
30 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb was an excellent resource throughout the home selling process. From the pre-listing phase of clearing out and cleaning up to the closing phase of document signing and the wire transferring of funds, she was at the ready with suggestions, referrals and a positive attitude. She always went the extra mile and personally handled the repair of a mailbox post which was definitely beyond the scope of her agency duties I recommend Barb for any and all real estate services and I will be pleased to engage her again when the need arises.

Trustee G
32 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb went above and beyond my expectations for my house sale!

R., G
33 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very responsive, easy to work with, highly recommend!

Sonia L
34 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Barb spent so much time helping me find the home I wanted in the location I wanted. I had a lot of questions and the housing market is so challenging, I really appreciated her knowledge and patience. I needed advice on a lot of things that came up and Barb was always there for me. I've closed now and am VERY happy with Barb's help, understanding, knowledge and time. I would recommend her to anybody looking for a home!

Phyllis H
35 Months ago